epguides.com & TVmaze present

My Adventures with Superman

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of young Clark Kent as he explores his mysterious origins, builds his secret identity as Superman, and works to graduate from an intern to a full-fledged reporter at the Daily Planet.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Adult Swim (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jul 23Adventures of a Normal Man Pt. 1
2.1-2 06 Jul 23Adventures of a Normal Man Pt. 2
3.1-3 13 Jul 23My Interview With Superman
4.1-4 20 Jul 23Let's Go To Ivo Tower, You Say
5.1-5 27 Jul 23You Will Believe A Man Can Lie
6.1-6 03 Aug 23My Adventures With Mad Science
7.1-7 10 Aug 23Kiss Kiss Fall In Portal
8.1-8 17 Aug 23Zero Day: Part One
9.1-9 24 Aug 23Zero Day: Part Two
10.1-1031 Aug 23Hearts of the Fathers
Back to TOP