epguides.com & TVmaze present

My Lady Jane

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 14 Jul 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
An alternate world in which some people can turn into animals, abd in which Lady Jane Grey, the young Tudor noblewoman who was Queen of England for nine days before being beheaded, manages to avoid the executioner's axe and has a fun and fulfilling life, full of romance and adventure. Based on the novel by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton & Jodi Meadows.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (UK)
Run time: 55 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Jun 24Who'll Be The Next In Line?
2.1-2 27 Jun 24Wild Thing
3.1-3 27 Jun 24With A Girl Like You
4.1-4 27 Jun 24Bluebird Is Dead
5.1-5 27 Jun 24I'm Gonna Change the World
6.1-6 27 Jun 24I Feel Free
7.1-7 27 Jun 24Another Girl, Another Planet
8.1-8 27 Jun 24God Save The Queen
Back to TOP