epguides.com & TVmaze present

My Mother and Other Strangers

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
In 1943, life in a small village in Northern Ireland is disrupted when a US Army Air Force base is set up nearby.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2016
End date: Dec 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): RTÉ (IE)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Nov 16Golden Gloves
2.1-2 15 Nov 16Stolen Waters
3.1-3 22 Nov 16The Price
4.1-4 29 Nov 16Vera
5.1-5 06 Dec 16God Rest You Merry…
Back to TOP