epguides.com & TVmaze present

My Mother the Car

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 30 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1965
End date: Apr 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Sep 65Come Honk Your Horn
2.1-2 21 Sep 65The De-Fenders
3.1-3 28 Sep 65What Makes Auntie Freeze
4.1-4 05 Oct 65Lassie, I Mean Mother, Come Home
5.1-5 12 Oct 65Burned at the Steak
6.1-6 19 Oct 65I'm Through Being a Nice Guy
7.1-7 26 Oct 65Lights, Camera, Mother
8.1-8 02 Nov 65The Captain Manzini Grand Prix
9.1-9 09 Nov 65TV or Not TV
10.1-1016 Nov 65My Son, the Ventriloquist
11.1-1123 Nov 65My Son, the Judge
12.1-1230 Nov 65And Leave the Drive-In to Us
13.1-1307 Dec 65For Whom the Horn Honks
14.1-1414 Dec 65Hey Lady, Your Slip Isn't Showing
15.1-1521 Dec 65Many Happy No-Returns
16.1-1628 Dec 65Shine On, Shine On, Honeymoon
17.1-1704 Jan 66I Remember Mama, Why Can't You Remember Me?
18.1-1811 Jan 66Goldporter
19.1-1918 Jan 66The Incredible Shrinking Car
20.1-2025 Jan 66I'd Rather Do It Myself, Mother
21.1-2101 Feb 66You Can't Get There from Here
22.1-2208 Feb 66A Riddler on the Roof
23.1-2315 Feb 66My Son, the Criminal
24.1-2422 Feb 66An Unreasonable Facsimile
25.1-2501 Mar 66Over the Hill to the Junkyard
26.1-2608 Mar 66It Might as Well Be Spring as Not
27.1-2715 Mar 66Absorba the Greek
28.1-2822 Mar 66The Blabbermouth
29.1-2929 Mar 66When You Wish Upon a Car
30.1-3005 Apr 66Desperate Minutes
Back to TOP