epguides.com & TVmaze present

My Sister Sam

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 27 Oct 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1986
End date: Apr 1988
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 44 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Oct 86Samantha Russell, Man Stealer
2.1-2 20 Oct 86Patti's Party
3.1-3 27 Oct 86Shooting Stars
4.1-4 03 Nov 86What Makes Samantha Run?
5.1-5 10 Nov 86Roomies
6.1-6 24 Nov 86The Aunt Elsie Crisis: Day One
7.1-7 01 Dec 86Teacher's Pet
8.1-8 08 Dec 86Mirror, Mirror... on the Wall
9.1-9 15 Dec 86Babes in the Woods
10.1-1022 Dec 86Jingle Bell Rock Bottom
11.1-1112 Jan 87Club Dread
12.1-1219 Jan 87Anything for a Friend
13.1-1326 Jan 87Almost In-laws
14.1-1402 Feb 87Go Crazy
15.1-1509 Feb 87Another Saturday Night
16.1-1616 Feb 87Family Business
17.1-1723 Feb 87Making Up Is Hard to Do
18.1-1802 Mar 87If You Knew Susie
19.1-1916 Mar 87Sister, Can You Spare a Fifty?
20.1-2006 Apr 87Exposed
21.1-2113 Apr 87Campaign Contributions
22.1-2204 May 87Fog Bound
Season 2
23.2-1 03 Oct 87Goodbye, Steve
24.2-2 10 Oct 87And They Said It Would Never Last
25.2-3 17 Oct 87Deep Throat
26.2-4 24 Oct 87Never a Bridesmaid
27.2-5 31 Oct 87Who's Afraid of Virginia Schultz?
28.2-6 07 Nov 87Drive, She Said
29.2-7 15 Mar 88Revenge of the Russell Sisters
30.2-8 22 Mar 88Play It Again, Sam
31.2-9 29 Mar 88Ol' Green Eyes Is Back
32.2-1012 Apr 88Life, Death, and Admiral Andy
33.2-11It's My Party and I'll Kill If I Want To
34.2-12Good Neighbor Sam
35.2-13Patti, I Have a Feeling We're Not in Oregon Anymore
36.2-14The Art of Love
37.2-15Camp Burnout
38.2-16The Grand Prize
39.2-17Walk a While in My Shoes
40.2-18The Wrong Stuff
41.2-19The Thrill of Agony, the Victory of Defeat
42.2-20The Good, the Bad and the Auditor
44.2-22A Day in the Lives
Back to TOP