epguides.com & TVmaze present

My World... and Welcome to It

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 2 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
As a cartoonist observes life, with his sensible wife and precocious daughter. he frequently retreats into a secret world of his imagination, in which his cartoons become real and his life becomes tolerable. Based on the stories and drawings of James Thurber.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1969
End date: Mar 1970
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Sep 69Man Against the World
2.1-2 22 Sep 69The Disenchanted
3.1-3 29 Sep 69Little Girls Are Sugar & Spice - And Not Always Nice!
4.1-4 06 Oct 69Christabel
5.1-5 13 Oct 69The Night the House Caught Fire
6.1-6 20 Oct 69The Ghost and Mr. Monroe
7.1-7 27 Oct 69Nobody Ever Kills Dragons Anymore
8.1-8 03 Nov 69Seal in the Bedroom
9.1-9 10 Nov 69The Saga of Dimity Ann
10.1-1017 Nov 69A Friend of the Earth
11.1-1124 Nov 69Maid in Connecticut
12.1-1201 Dec 69Native Wit
13.1-1308 Dec 69The Shrike and the Chipmunks
14.1-1415 Dec 69Rally Round the Flag
15.1-1522 Dec 69The War Between Men and Women
16.1-1629 Dec 69The Mating Dance
17.1-1705 Jan 70Darn that Dream
18.1-1812 Jan 70The Human Being and the Dinosaur
19.1-1919 Jan 70Dear Is a Four-Letter Word
20.1-2026 Jan 70The Middle Years
21.1-2102 Feb 70Rules for a Happy Marriage
22.1-2209 Feb 70The Wooing of Mr. Monroe
23.1-2316 Feb 70The Mea Culpit Bit
24.1-2423 Feb 70The Fourth Estate
25.1-2502 Mar 70Monroe the Mysogynist
26.1-2606 Mar 70Child's Play
Back to TOP