epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mysterious Island

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 14 Jun 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
In 1865 a group escaping from a Confederate prison in a balloon are shot down over a seemingly uninhabited island, where the mysterious Captain Nemo has plans for them. Loosely based on the novel by Jules Verne.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 1995
End date: Nov 1995
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Family Channel (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Jun 95Genesis
2.1-2 22 Jun 95Down Under
3.1-3 29 Jun 95Safe Haven
4.1-4 06 Jul 95White Water
5.1-5 13 Jul 95A Death In The Family
6.1-6 20 Jul 95Love Thy Neighbour
7.1-7 27 Jul 95All That Glitters
8.1-8 03 Aug 95The Price Of Vengeance
9.1-9 10 Aug 95The Phantom's Lair
10.1-1017 Aug 95It Should Be An Englishman
11.1-1124 Aug 95No One Rules Me
12.1-1231 Aug 95He's Not Heavy
13.1-1307 Sep 95Make Yourselves A Home
14.1-1414 Sep 95First Impressions Are Skin Deep
15.1-1521 Sep 95Gideon's Tale
16.1-1628 Sep 95Last Rites of Spring
17.1-1705 Oct 95Labours Lost
18.1-1812 Oct 95The Visitor
19.1-1919 Oct 95What Are You Afraid Of?
20.1-2026 Oct 95Plan And Attack
21.1-2102 Nov 95A Pact With The Devil
22.1-2209 Nov 95Going, Going...
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(5 discs)