epguides.com & TVmaze present

NCIS: Sydney

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 9 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
In coordination with the Australian Federal Police, special agents from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service investigate crimes involving Americans in Australia.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Nov 23Gone Fission
2.1-2 17 Nov 23Snakes In the Grass
3.1-3 24 Nov 23TBA
Back to TOP