epguides.com & TV.com present

The New Adventures of Beans Baxter

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Former Kansas teenager Beans Baxter, while dealing with the normal pressures of a new high school, becomes a junior spy with the hope of locating and rescuing his kidnapped father. And if you don't think he has a chance of succeeding, then you don't know Beans!
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 1987
End date: Nov 1987
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): Children, Comedy, Espionage, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1BB-101/10218 Jul 87Beans' First Adventure (1)
2.1- 2BB-101/10218 Jul 87Beans' First Adventure (2)
3.1- 3 10225 Jul 87Beans Meets Shawn Weatherly
4.1- 4BB-106 1 Aug 87Beans Runs for President
5.1- 5 104 8 Aug 87Beans and the Satanical Backwards Masking Conspiracy
6.1- 6BB-10315 Aug 87Beans' Wicked and Awesome Adventures at College
7.1- 7 10822 Aug 87Beans in Ski Heck
8.1- 8 10912 Sep 87There's No Place Like Omsk
9.1- 9BB-10726 Sep 87Beans Finds His Dad But ... (1)
10.1-10S111 3 Oct 87Beans Finds His Dad But ... (2)
11.1-11 10910 Oct 87Beans' Unpleasant Introduction to Modern Science
12.1-12S11217 Oct 87Beans Goes to Camp
13.1-13S11331 Oct 87A Nightmare on Beans' Street
14.1-14 115 7 Nov 87Beans' Home Life Gets U.G.L.I.
15.1-15S11614 Nov 87Beans Under the Weather
16.1-16S11421 Nov 87Beans Gets His Driver's License (and It Isn't Pretty)
17.1-17S11728 Nov 87Beans in Jungleland
Back to TOP