epguides.com & TVmaze present

The New Phil Silvers Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 16 Jan 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1963
End date: Apr 1967
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 30 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Sep 63Man, It's Like Progress
2.1-2 05 Oct 63The Great Fork-Lift Contest
3.1-3 12 Oct 63Birthday Boy
4.1-4 19 Oct 63The Tortoise and the Harry
5.1-5 26 Oct 63Harry Today, Gone Tomorrow
6.1-6 02 Nov 63The Little Old Gluemaker, Me!
7.1-7 09 Nov 63Triple Indemnity
8.1-8 16 Nov 63A Funny Thing Happened to Me on the Way to the Coffeebreak
9.1-9 30 Nov 63Harry Who?
10.1-1007 Dec 63Las Vegas Was My Mother's Maiden Name
11.1-1114 Dec 63The Son of Pygmailion
12.1-1221 Dec 63Have I Got a Boy for You
13.1-1328 Dec 63Who Do Voodoo? Harry Do!
14.1-1404 Jan 64Stop the Factory, I Wanna Get Off
15.1-1511 Jan 64Beauty and the Least
16.1-1618 Jan 6475 1/2 Trombones
17.1-1725 Jan 64My Son, the Governor
18.1-1801 Feb 64Leave It to Harry
19.1-1908 Feb 64Smile Harry, You're on Candid Camera
20.1-2015 Feb 64Pay the Two Dollars
21.1-2122 Feb 64Harry, the Good Neighbor
22.1-2229 Feb 64Cyrano DeGrafton
23.1-2307 Mar 64Take Her, She's Tall
24.1-2414 Mar 64Will the Real Harry Grafton Please Stand Up
25.1-2521 Mar 64Auntie Up
26.1-2628 Mar 64Grafton's the Name, Football's My Game
27.1-2704 Apr 64Keep Cool
28.1-2811 Apr 64Vanity, the Name is Harry
29.1-2918 Apr 64How to Succeed in Business Without Crying
30.1-3025 Apr 64Moonlight and Dozes
Back to TOP