epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 19 Jun 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the year 2093, a motley group of scientists hitch a ride to the edge of the Solar System on a quest to make contact with a mysterious alien visitor, but discover that the spaceship they're on is haunted. Based on the novelette by George R.R. Martin.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2018
End date: Dec 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Dec 18All That We Left Behind
2.1-2 03 Dec 18Torches and Pitchforks
3.1-3 04 Dec 18The Abyss Stares Back
4.1-4 05 Dec 18White Rabbit
5.1-5 06 Dec 18Greywing
6.1-6 09 Dec 18The Sacred Gift
7.1-7 10 Dec 18Transmission
8.1-8 11 Dec 18Rebirth
9.1-9 12 Dec 18Icarus
10.1-1013 Dec 18All That We Have Found
Back to TOP