epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Night of

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A tired, scruffy lawyer takes on the case of a Pakistani-American college student whose night of partying leads to his arrest for murder and a seemingly endless dehumanizing detention at New York's Rikers Island. Based on the 2008 British series Criminal Justice.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2016
End date: Aug 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Jul 16The Beach (90 min)
2.1-2 17 Jul 16Subtle Beast
3.1-3 24 Jul 16A Dark Crate
4.1-4 31 Jul 16The Art of War
5.1-5 07 Aug 16The Season of the Witch
6.1-6 14 Aug 16Samson and Delilah
7.1-7 21 Aug 16Ordinary Death
8.1-8 28 Aug 16The Call of the Wild (96 min)
Back to TOP