epguides.com & TVmaze present

No Heroics

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 16 Dec 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
In this slightly altered universe, caped superheroes are commonplace, and this is the story of 4 of the less successful ones, who spend their downtime together in a basement bar when they are not being insulted and bullied.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2008
End date: Oct 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV2 (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 08Supergroupie
2.1-2 25 Sep 08The Fantastic Chore
3.1-3 02 Oct 08Mean Gills
4.1-4 09 Oct 08Back Issues
5.1-5 16 Oct 08Origin and Tonic
6.1-6 23 Oct 08Monkey Gone to Heaven
Back to TOP