epguides.com & TVmaze present

Old School

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A retired cop and a retired safecracker work together to expose scams and solve crimes, while looking for the person who shot the cop and cheated the criminal, although their methods tend to annoy their former colleagues on both sides of the law.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2014
End date: July 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 May 14Yesterday's Heroes
2.1-2 30 May 14Smash Repairs
3.1-3 06 Jun 14Easy Money
4.1-4 13 Jun 14Her Weight in Gold
5.1-5 20 Jun 14Tiny Dancer
6.1-6 27 Jun 14Sky the Towel
7.1-7 04 Jul 14Dead Man Walking
8.1-8 11 Jul 14All That Glitters
Back to TOP