epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Oldest Rookie

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 26 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A 25-year police veteran leaves his desk job to become a street cop, requiring him to attend the academy again and matching him with an actual rookie partner.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1987
End date: Jan 1988
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 87At the End of the Long Arm is the Glad Hand (Pilot)
2.1-2 23 Sep 87A Game Effort
3.1-3 30 Sep 87Heartbreakers
4.1-4 07 Oct 87The Cereal Killer
5.1-5 14 Oct 87Blue Flu
6.1-6 21 Oct 87Coming from Behind
7.1-7 28 Oct 87Grand Theft Avocado
8.1-8 04 Nov 87Expert Witness
9.1-9 18 Nov 87Ike and Son
10.1-1025 Nov 87An Internal Affairs Affair
11.1-1116 Dec 87Come Fly with Me
12.1-1223 Dec 87Best Men
13.1-1306 Jan 88Yessir, That's My Baby
Back to TOP