epguides.com & TV.com present

The Omega Factor

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 1979
End date: Aug 1979
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1NGWA113N13 Jun 79The Undiscovered Country
2.1- 2NGWA114H20 Jun 79Visitations
3.1- 3NGWA115B27 Jun 79Night Games
4.1- 4NGWA119D 4 Jul 79After Image
5.1- 5NGWA120X11 Jul 79Powers of Darkness
6.1- 6NGWA121R18 Jul 79Child's Play
7.1- 7NGWA122K25 Jul 79St. Anthony's Fire
8.1- 8NGWA123E 1 Aug 79Out of Body, Out of Mind
9.1- 9NGWA124Y 8 Aug 79Double Vision
10.1-10NGWA125S15 Aug 79Illusions
Back to TOP