epguides.com & TVmaze present

Once upon a Time in Wonderland

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Sequel to Lewis Carroll's story Alice in Wonderland, about a young woman from Victorian era England who returns to the land on the other side of a rabbit hole. A spinoff from Once Upon a Time.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2013
End date: Apr 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Oct 13Down the Rabbit Hole
2.1-2 17 Oct 13Trust Me
3.1-3 24 Oct 13Forget Me Not
4.1-4 07 Nov 13The Serpent
5.1-5 14 Nov 13Heart of Stone
6.1-6 21 Nov 13Who's Alice
7.1-7 05 Dec 13Bad Blood
8.1-8 12 Dec 13Home
9.1-9 06 Mar 14Nothing to Fear
10.1-1013 Mar 14Dirty Little Secrets
11.1-1120 Mar 14Heart of the Matter
12.1-1227 Mar 14To Catch a Thief
13.1-1303 Apr 14And They Lived…
Back to TOP