epguides.com & TVmaze present

One of Us

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 15 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
The horrific double murder of newlyweds threatens to shatter the lives of their families in isolated rural Scotland.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2016
End date: Sep 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Aug 16The Storm
2.1-2 30 Aug 16Beneath the Surface
3.1-3 06 Sep 16Glenarvon Loch
4.1-4 13 Sep 16Adam and Grace
Back to TOP