epguides.com & TVmaze present

One of Us Is Lying

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 1 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Five high school students walked into detention but only four came out alive. In the ensuing investigation, each of them is a suspect, and each has something to hide. Based on the novel by Karen M. McManus.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Peacock (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Oct 21Pilot
2.1-2 07 Oct 21One of Us Is Grieving
3.1-3 07 Oct 21One of Us Is Not Like the Others
4.1-4 14 Oct 21One of Us Is Famous
5.1-5 14 Oct 21One of Us Is Cracking
6.1-6 14 Oct 21One of Us Is Dancing!
7.1-7 21 Oct 21One of Us Is Not Giving Up
8.1-8 21 Oct 21One of Us Is Dead
Back to TOP