epguides.com & TVmaze present

Our Flag Means Death

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 6 Jul 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In 1717, a wealthy landowner has a midlife crisis and decides to abandon his cushy life to become a pirate. It does not go well. Based on a true story.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): HBO Max (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Comedy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Mar 22Pilot
2.1-2 03 Mar 22A Damned Man
3.1-3 03 Mar 22A Gentleman Pirate
4.1-4 10 Mar 22Discomfort In a Married State
5.1-5 10 Mar 22The Best Revenge Is Dressing Well
6.1-6 10 Mar 22The Art of F**kery
7.1-7 17 Mar 22This Is Happening
8.1-8 17 Mar 22We Gull Way Back
9.1-9 24 Mar 22Act of Grace
10.1-1024 Mar 22Wherever You Go, There You Are
Back to TOP