epguides.com & TVmaze present

Out of Practice

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
A couples therapist who is struggling to maintain his marriage lives his life in the shadows of his brother, sister, mother and father, all of whom are doctors but have little else in common, and had trouble getting along even before his father took up with a much younger girlfriend.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2005
End date: Mar 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 22 eps, 8 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Sep 05Pilot
2.1-2 26 Sep 05We Wanna Hold Your Hand
3.1-3 03 Oct 05And I'll Cry if I Want To
4.1-4 10 Oct 05The Truth About Nerds and Dogs
5.1-5 17 Oct 05Brothers Grim
6.1-6 24 Oct 05The Heartbreak Kid
7.1-7 07 Nov 05Key Ingredients
8.1-8 14 Nov 05The Wedding
9.1-9 21 Nov 05Thanks
10.1-1028 Nov 05Guilt Trip
11.1-1119 Dec 05New Year's Eve
12.1-1209 Jan 06Yours, Mine or His?
13.1-1322 Mar 06Model Behavior
14.1-1429 Mar 06Hot Water
15.1-15You Win Some, You Use Some
16.1-16Doctor of the Year
17.1-17Restaurant Row
18.1-18Losing Patients
19.1-19Doctors without Bidders
20.1-20If These Floors Could Talk
21.1-21The Lady Doth Protest Too Much
22.1-22Breaking Up Is Hard To Do and Do and Do
Back to TOP