epguides.com & TV.com present

Outside the Rules

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2002
End date: Feb 2002
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1NCFM085X17 Feb 02Into the Void, Part 1
2.1- 2NCFM086R18 Feb 02Into the Void, Part 2
3.1- 3NCFM087K25 Feb 02The Carpenter, Part 1
4.1- 4NCFM088E26 Feb 02The Carpenter, Part 2
Back to TOP