epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 11 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Investigating messages claiming to be from her deceased father, a bullied teenager stumbles upon a larger conspiracy involving people's minds being uploaded to the Cloud. Based on the stories The Gods Will Not Be Chained & The Gods Will Not Be Slain by Ken Liu.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: Oct 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): AMC+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Sep 22Pantheon
2.1-2 01 Sep 22Cycles
3.1-3 08 Sep 22Reign of Winter
4.1-4 15 Sep 22The Gods Will Not Be Chained
5.1-5 22 Sep 22Zero Daze
6.1-6 29 Sep 22You Must Be Caspian
7.1-7 06 Oct 22We Are You
8.1-8 13 Oct 22The Gods Will Not Be Slain
Back to TOP

The stories by Ken Liu are available in these anthologies:

The End Is Nigh
(book 1)
The End Is Now
(book 2)
The End Has Come
(book 3)