epguides.com & TVmaze present

Party Girl

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A young woman who spends her nights hopping from one Manhattan nightclub to another is given a chance to prove herself in the real world when she gets a day job at the public library. Based on the 1995 film starring Parker Posey.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1996
End date: Sep 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps, 2 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Sep 96Pilot
2.1-2 16 Sep 96Virgin Mary
3.1-3 23 Sep 96Just Say No
4.1-4 30 Sep 96A Charming Tale
5.1-5 Art History
6.1-6 The Falafel Guy
Back to TOP