epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Passage

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 1 Feb 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
When a well-meaning government experiment ends up turning a group of death row inmates into highly infectious vampires, an orphan girl becomes sought after as the only person whose special powers might be able to stop the looming apocalypse. Based on the book trilogy by Justin Cronin.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2019
End date: Mar 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Horror, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Jan 19Pilot
2.1-2 21 Jan 19You Owe Me a Unicorn
3.1-3 28 Jan 19That Should Never Have Happened to You
4.1-4 04 Feb 19Whose Blood is That?
5.1-5 11 Feb 19How You Gonna Outrun the End of the World?
6.1-6 18 Feb 19I Want to Know What You Taste Like
7.1-7 25 Feb 19You Are Like the Sun
8.1-8 04 Mar 19You Are Not That Girl Anymore
9.1-9 11 Mar 19Stay in the Light
10.1-1011 Mar 19Last Lesson
Back to TOP