epguides.com & TVmaze present

Patrick Melrose

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
An alcoholic playboy struggles to overcome the damage inflicted by his abusive aristocratic father and his mother who tacitly condoned the behavior. Based on the semi-autobiographical novels by Edward St. Aubyn.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2018
End date: Jun 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Showtime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 May 18Bad News
2.1-2 19 May 18Never Mind
3.1-3 26 May 18Some Hope
4.1-4 02 Jun 18Mother's Milk
5.1-5 09 Jun 18At Last
Back to TOP

The 5 novels by Edward St. Aubyn are available:

The Collected Novels