epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
The slacker son of a rich hotel magnate finds his cushy lifestyle threatened when his widower dad gets engaged to a gorgeous young aerobics instructor, who moves in with them, along with her 10-year-old son. On Pauly's side are Sumi, their wisecracking Asian housekeeper, and Burger, Pauly's childhood friend and the owner of a video store. Flashbacks and fantasy dream sequences are used liberally.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1997
End date: Apr 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
´╗┐Season 1
1.1- 14P01 3 Mar 97Pilot
2.1- 24P0510 Mar 97Spies Like Us
3.1- 34P0217 Mar 97Pauly Come Home
4.1- 44P0331 Mar 97Foreplay
5.1- 54P06 7 Apr 97Through the Ringers
6.1- 64P04UNAIREDThe Babe Magnet
7.1- 74P07UNAIREDLife's a Drag
Back to TOP