epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Pembrokeshire Murders

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 24 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A detective superintendent reopens two unsolved murder cases from the 1980s after forensic methods link the crimes to a string of burglaries by a man soon to be released from prison.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2021
End date: Jan 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Jan 21Episode 1
2.1-2 12 Jan 21Episode 2
3.1-3 13 Jan 21Episode 3
S01.1-0 14 Jan 21Catching the Gameshow Killer
Back to TOP