epguides.com & TVmaze present

People's List

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
ABC News and People Magazine collaborate to bring a unique perspective to the biggest headlines, personalities and trends of the week.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2016
End date: July 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Jun 16Jerry O'Connell Gets Into the Ring with Paula Patton
2.1-2 18 Jun 16Bruce Willis and His Wife, Emma, Will Reeve and Melissa Rivers
3.1-3 25 Jun 16Susan Lucci, Alec Baldwin and Erin Brockovich
4.1-4 02 Jul 16Christie Brinkley, Sandra Lee, Fabio and Jaclyn Smith
5.1-5 09 Jul 16Chris Jackson, Sanya Richards-Ross and Jane Seymour
6.1-6 16 Jul 16Officer Tommy Norman, Tony Robbins and Jfk, Jr. Documentary
Back to TOP