epguides.com & TVmaze present

Pink Collar Crimes

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 6 Sep 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Documentary series about women who've taken big risks to reap big rewards and then served hard time in the big house.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2018
End date: Sep 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Jul 18Minivan Mom Bank Robber
2.1-2 04 Aug 18Jackpot Jackie
3.1-3 11 Aug 18The Psychic Didn't See Him Coming
4.1-4 11 Aug 18The She-Wolf of Wall Street
5.1-5 18 Aug 18The Crappy Accountant
6.1-6 01 Sep 18The Queen of Coupons
7.1-7 08 Sep 18Clash of the Carriages
8.1-8 15 Sep 18The Outcast of Brownstone Brooklyn
Back to TOP