epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Pinkertons

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
In the aftermath of the American Civil War, the nation's first female detective opens an office in Kansas City for the Pinkertons, a father and sons who are in the process of creating a world-famous crime-solving agency by mixing traditional tactics with undercover work and new forensic technology.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2014
End date: May 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Oct 14Kansas City
2.1-2 11 Oct 14Double Shot
3.1-3 18 Oct 14The Play's the Thing
4.1-4 25 Oct 14The Fourth Man
5.1-5 08 Nov 14The Hero of Liberty Gap
6.1-6 22 Nov 14Lines of Betrayal
7.1-7 17 Jan 15The Case of the Dead Dog
8.1-8 24 Jan 15To the Sunset
9.1-9 31 Jan 15In Marm's Way
10.1-1007 Feb 15The Sweet Science
11.1-1114 Feb 15The Devil's Trade
12.1-1221 Feb 15Reunion
13.1-1328 Feb 15Frontier Desperados
14.1-1407 Mar 15Old Pap
15.1-1514 Mar 15On Account of Huckleberries
16.1-1611 Apr 15Mudd and Clay
17.1-1718 Apr 15Forever Free
18.1-1825 Apr 15Think of the Children
19.1-1902 May 15Murder on the Western Express
20.1-2009 May 15Review
21.1-2116 May 15The Better Angels of Our Nature
22.1-2223 May 15To the Death
Back to TOP