epguides.com & TVmaze present

Plus One

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 24 Aug 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A man searches for a mind-blowing date to bring to his ex-girlfriend's wedding with a pop star.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2007
End date: Feb 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Channel 4 (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jan 09I Do a Lot of Work for Charity
2.1-2 16 Jan 09Black and White and Red All Over
3.1-3 23 Jan 09See It in a Boy's Lies
4.1-4 30 Jan 09The Competition Winner
5.1-5 06 Feb 09One Love
S01.1-0 19 Oct 07Comedy Showcase
Back to TOP