epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
In the DC Comics universe where superheroes and super-villains can cause super collateral damage, a young woman works at a security firm specializing in products to make helpless bystanders safer.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2017
End date: Apr 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps, 3 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Feb 17Wayne or Lose
2.1-2 09 Feb 17Wayne Dream Team
3.1-3 16 Feb 17Sinking Day
4.1-4 23 Feb 17Emily Dates a Henchman
5.1-5 09 Mar 17Cold Season
6.1-6 30 Mar 17I'ma Friend You
7.1-7 06 Apr 17Van v Emily: Dawn of Justice
8.1-8 13 Apr 17Green Furious
9.1-9 20 Apr 17Emergency Punch-Up
10.1-10No Consequence Day
11.1-11Van of the Year
12.1-12Win, Luthor, Draw
Back to TOP