epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 21 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
The professional and personal lives of the staff of two rival British newspapers, their past riven by scandal, their present at the mercy of the digital age and the 24 hour news cycle, and their ultimate future uncertain.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2018
End date: Oct 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Sep 18Death Knock
2.1-2 13 Sep 18Pure
3.1-3 20 Sep 18Don't Take My Heart, Don't Break My Heart
4.1-4 27 Sep 18Magic
5.1-5 04 Oct 18Two Worlds
6.1-6 11 Oct 18Resonance
Back to TOP

U.S. airdates for the PBS Network can be found at The Futon Critic.