epguides.com & TVmaze present

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 27 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A group of teenage girls are terrorized by a mysterious assailant, who blames their parents for a tragic event 20 years earlier.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): HBO Max (US)
Run time: 53 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Jul 22Chapter One: Spirit Week
2.1-2 28 Jul 22Chapter Two: The Spirit Queen
3.1-3 28 Jul 22Chapter Three: Aftermath
4.1-4 04 Aug 22Chapter Four: The (Fe)male Gaze
5.1-5 04 Aug 22Chapter Five: The Night He Came Home
6.1-6 11 Aug 22Chapter Six: Scars
7.1-7 11 Aug 22Chapter Seven: Carnival of Souls
8.1-8 18 Aug 22Chapter Eight: Bad Blood
9.1-9 18 Aug 22Chapter Nine: Dead and Buried
10.1-1018 Aug 22Chapter Ten: Final Girls
Back to TOP