epguides.com & TVmaze present

Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
When the stress of being perfect leads to the first murder in a college town of overachievers, it turns out that behind every Perfectionist is a secret, a lie, and a needed alibi. Based on the books by Sara Shepard.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2019
End date: May 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Freeform (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Mar 19Pilot
2.1-2 27 Mar 19Sex, Lies and Alibis
3.1-3 03 Apr 19...If One of Them is Dead
4.1-4 10 Apr 19The Ghost Sonata
5.1-5 17 Apr 19The Patchwork Girl
6.1-6 24 Apr 19Lost and Found
7.1-7 01 May 19Dead Week
8.1-8 08 May 19Hook, Line and Booker
9.1-9 15 May 19Lie Together, Die Together
10.1-1022 May 19Enter the Professor
Back to TOP