epguides.com & TV.com present

Prince Street

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1997
End date: Mar 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
´╗┐Season 1
1.1- 1 6 Mar 97Pilot
2.1- 2112 Mar 97God Bless America
3.1- 32UNAIREDEveryday People
4.1- 43UNAIREDDrugs, Lies and Videotape
5.1- 54UNAIREDFather and Sons
6.1- 65UNAIREDA Room Without a View
Back to TOP

Thanks to Jörgen Blästa for the initial inputs for this guide.