epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
An adaptation of the popular Zoey Dean novel How to Teach Filthy Rich Girls.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2008
End date: Feb 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Sep 08Pilot
2.1-2 16 Sep 08All About Honesty
3.1-3 23 Sep 08All About What You Really, Really Want
4.1-4 30 Sep 08All About the Power Position
5.1-5 07 Oct 08All About Friends and Family
6.1-6 21 Oct 08All About Appearances
7.1-7 28 Oct 08All About the Haves and the Have-Nots
8.1-8 04 Nov 08All About Defining Yourself
9.1-9 11 Nov 08All About Insecurities
10.1-1018 Nov 08All About Overcompensating
11.1-1101 Dec 08All About Love, Actually
12.1-1208 Dec 08All About the Ripple Effect
13.1-1306 Jan 09All About What Lies Beneath
14.1-1413 Jan 09All About Tough Love
15.1-1520 Jan 09All About the Big Picture
16.1-1603 Feb 09All About Confessions
17.1-1710 Feb 09All About Betrayal
18.1-1824 Feb 09All About a Brand New You!
Back to TOP