epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 1 Oct 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the 1840s, four young doctors exemplify the absurd medical practices of the time, making their patients worse as often as curing them.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2017
End date: Aug 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Historical, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Aug 17The Duke's Tracheotomy
2.1-2 15 Aug 17The Lady's Abscess
3.1-3 15 Aug 17The Madman's Trial
4.1-4 15 Aug 17The Indian Mesmerist
5.1-5 15 Aug 17The Bishop's Appendix
6.1-6 15 Aug 17The Physician's Hernia
Back to TOP