epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 9 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
After a messy breakup with her long-term boyfriend, a British-Jamaican woman seeks comfort in all the wrong places and begins to realize she has to face the past head-on before she can rebuild. Based on the novel by Candice Carty-Williams.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Channel 4 (UK)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Jun 24The Prodigal Granddaughter Returns
2.1-2 04 Jun 24Clean Break Queenie
3.1-3 04 Jun 24From Virgin to Vixen
4.1-4 04 Jun 24The Nightmare Before Christmas
5.1-5 04 Jun 24New Year, Old Problems
6.1-6 04 Jun 24She's Royal
7.1-7 04 Jun 24Happy Earthstrong!
8.1-8 04 Jun 24Love, Finally
Back to TOP