epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Queen's Gambit

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 25 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
An 8-year-old orphan turns out to be a chess prodigy, but as she grows older and faces the pressures of the professional circuit during the Cold War Era, her feelings of isolation grow, and her addiction to tranquilizers becomes an increasing problem. Based on the 1983 novel by Walter Tevis.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2020
End date: Oct 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Oct 20Openings
2.1-2 23 Oct 20Exchanges
3.1-3 23 Oct 20Doubled Pawns
4.1-4 23 Oct 20Middle Game
5.1-5 23 Oct 20Fork
6.1-6 23 Oct 20Adjournment
7.1-7 23 Oct 20End Game
Back to TOP