epguides.com & TV.com present

The Quest (1982)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
Four Americans, potential heirs to the throne of a small European monarchy, are invited to compete in a series of tests of their skill and valor, similar to The Amazing Race.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1982
End date: Nov 1982
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps, 4 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1800022 Oct 82Land's End to Land's End (1)
2.1- 2800022 Oct 82Land's End to Land's End (2)
3.1- 3810429 Oct 82Last One There Is a Rotten Heir
4.1- 48102 5 Nov 82He Stole-a My Art
5.1- 5810712 Nov 82His Majesty, I Presume?
6.1- 6810119 Nov 82Escape from a Velvet Box
7.1- 78108UNAIREDA Prince of a Fellow
8.1- 88103UNAIREDHunt for the White Tiger
9.1- 98106UNAIREDDaddy's Home
Back to TOP