epguides.com & TVmaze present

Rabbit Hole

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 27 Oct 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
When a corporate fixer and master of deception runs afoul of powerful forces, he finds himself framed for murder and fighting to preserve not only his own freedom but everyone's.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2023
End date: May 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Paramount+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Espionage
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Mar 23Pilot
2.1-2 26 Mar 23At Any Given Moment
3.1-3 02 Apr 23The Algorithms of Control
4.1-4 09 Apr 23The Person In Your Ear
5.1-5 16 Apr 23Tom
6.1-6 23 Apr 23The Playbook
7.1-7 30 Apr 23Gilgamesh
8.1-8 07 May 23Ace in the Hole
Back to TOP