epguides.com & TVmaze present

Random Acts of Flyness

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 4 Nov 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Sketch comedy around being black in America.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2018
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6+ eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Aug 18What Are Your Thoughts Raising Free Black Children?
2.1-2 11 Aug 18Two Piece and a Biscuit
3.1-3 18 Aug 18They Got Some S**t That'll Blow Out Our Back
4.1-4 25 Aug 18Items Outside the Shelter But Within Reach
5.1-5 01 Sep 18I Tried to Tell My Therapist About My Dreams
6.1-6 08 Sep 18They Won't Go When I Go
Back to TOP