epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 19 Feb 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1967
End date: May 1967
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Jan 67Rango the Outlaw
2.1-2 20 Jan 67The Daring Holdup of the Deadwood Stage
3.1-3 27 Jan 67The Town Tamer
4.1-4 03 Feb 67Gunfight at the K. O. Saloon
5.1-5 10 Feb 67The Spy Who Was Out Cold
6.1-6 17 Feb 67What's a Nice Girl Like You Doing Holding Up a Place Like This?
7.1-7 24 Feb 67Requiem for a Ranger
8.1-8 03 Mar 67Diamonds Look Better Around Your Neck Than a Rope
9.1-9 10 Mar 67My Teepee Runneth Over
10.1-1017 Mar 67The Not So Good Train Robbery
11.1-1124 Mar 67Viva Rango
12.1-1231 Mar 67It Ain't the Principle, It's the money
13.1-1307 Apr 67Shootout at Mesa Flats
14.1-1414 Apr 67In a Little Mexican Town
15.1-1521 Apr 67If You Can't Take It With You, Don't Go
16.1-1628 Apr 67You Can't Scalp a Bald Indian
17.1-1705 May 67The Rustlers
Back to TOP