epguides.com & TVmaze present

Recovery Road

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
A former party girl faces the normal challenges of teenage life while hiding that she is recovering from addiction in a sober living facility. Based on the book by Blake Nelson.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2016
End date: Mar 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Freeform (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Jan 16Blackout
2.1-2 01 Feb 16The Art of the Deal
3.1-3 08 Feb 16Surrender
4.1-4 15 Feb 16Parties Without Borders
5.1-5 22 Feb 16My Loose Thread
6.1-6 29 Feb 16Heaven Backwards
7.1-7 07 Mar 16Sick as Our Secrets
8.1-8 14 Mar 16The Weaklings
9.1-9 21 Mar 16Your Side of the Street
10.1-1028 Mar 16(Be)Coming Clean
Back to TOP

The original novel by Blake Nelson is available:

Recovery Road
by Blake Nelson