epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Reluctant Dragon & Mr. Toad Show

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Mar 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1970
End date: Jan 1971
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Sep 70A Cold Day in Willowmarch/Build a Better Bungalow/A Day at the Fair
2.1-2 19 Sep 70Cowardly Herman/Casey Toad/Daisies Away
3.1-3 26 Sep 70Dippy/Gentlemen's Gentleman/Dragon Under Glass
4.1-4 03 Oct 70Free a Cold, Starve a Viking/Ghost of Toad Hall/Happy Birthday, Dear Tobias
5.1-5 10 Oct 70How to Be a Wizard/Jack of All Trades/How to Vex a Viking
6.1-6 17 Oct 70If It's a Wednesday It Must Be Vikingland/Jove! What a Day/Lights, Camera, Action
7.1-7 24 Oct 70Merlin the Magician, Jr./Micemaster Road/National Daisy Week
8.1-8 31 Oct 70Never Count on a Cornflower/Movie Maker Toad/No Bix Like Show Bix
9.1-9 07 Nov 70Saving the Crown/Polo Panic/Sir Tobias
10.1-1014 Nov 70Subway Sabotage/Sail Ho-Ho/Taxes Are a Drag on Dragons
11.1-1121 Nov 70The Big Break/Sandhogs/The Campscout Girls
12.1-1228 Nov 70The Flying Flagon/The Amphibious Mr. Toad/The Haunted Castle
13.1-1305 Dec 70The Kid's Last Fight/The Demolition Derby/The Purple King
14.1-1412 Dec 70The Robot Dragon/The Great Bonfire Contest/The Starve Versus Herman, the Atrocious
15.1-1519 Dec 70The Tobias Touch/The Great Motorcycle Race/Tobias the Terror of the Tournament
16.1-1626 Dec 70Tobias, the Reluctant Viking/Toad's Time Machine/Wretched Robin Hood
17.1-1702 Jan 71The Toughest Daisy in Willowmarch/Twenty Thousand Inches Under the Sea/The Great Zoo Breakout
Back to TOP