epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Industry veteran Paul Fisher tries to bring together hundreds of small modeling agencies around the world in a new venture to empower models to take control of their careers and lead healthier lives.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2012
End date: Aug 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Reality
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Jan 12A Latte to Learn
2.1-2 24 Jan 12Modeling Agency or Modeling School?
3.1-3 01 Feb 12The Gummy Bear
4.1-4 08 Feb 123 Men and a Little Agency
5.1-5 15 Feb 12Attitude Adjustment
6.1-6 22 Feb 12Sending the Wrong Image
7.1-7 13 Aug 12ALL in the Family
8.1-8 20 Aug 12Hold 'em or Fold 'em
Back to TOP