epguides.com & TVmaze present

Renegade Nell

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 30 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
When Nell is framed for murder, she goes on the run with her younger sisters and becomes a notorious outlaw in 1705 England, but she may have a greater destiny. When in mortal danger, she is energized by a spirit that gives her super powers.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2024
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Mar 24Don't Call Me Nelly
2.1-2 29 Mar 24Tracks Less Well Trod
3.1-3 29 Mar 24A Private Joke With the Queen
4.1-4 29 Mar 24Devil's Dung
5.1-5 29 Mar 24Excuse Me, I'm a Doctor
6.1-6 29 Mar 24Snatched by Strollers
7.1-7 29 Mar 24Stop Printing This Muck
8.1-8 29 Mar 24Not Some Cheap Trick
Back to TOP