epguides.com & TVmaze present

Repeat After Me

(a Guest Stars & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 19 Jun 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Hidden camera show in which guest celebrities are told what to say, via a remote earpiece, for comedic effect in interactions with everyday people.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2015
End date: Apr 2015
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Feb 15Scott Foley, Sarah Hyland and Randy Jackson
2.1-2 24 Feb 15Michael Bolton, Kristen Bell and Justin Bieber
3.1-3 03 Mar 15Beth Behrs, Chris Harrison and Usher
4.1-4 10 Mar 15Tim McGraw; Olivia Munn and Wanda Sykes
5.1-5 24 Mar 15Bellamy Young, Leah Remini and Randall Park
6.1-6 31 Mar 15Brad Paisley and Jeff Garlin
7.1-7 14 Apr 15Jimmie Johnson, Josh Groban, Lauren Graham and Mario Lopez
8.1-8 21 Apr 15Ellen Pompeo, Harry Connick Jr. and Taye Diggs
Back to TOP